Scientific Committee

ROW

Full Name

University

Email

Profile
1

Prof. Azizollah Memariani

Kharazmi University a_memariani@yahoo.com Show

2

Prof. Ehsanollah Kabir

Tarbiat Modares University

kabir@modares.ac.ir

Show

3

Prof. Hamid Hassanpour

Shahrood University of Science and Technology

h.hassanpour@shahroodut.ac.ir

Show

4

Prof. Karim Faez Amirkabir University of Technology kfaez@aut.ac.ir Show

5

Prof. Mohammad-R. Akbarzadeh-T.

 

Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

akbarzadeh@ieee.org

Show

6

Prof. Leyli Mohammad Khanli

 

Tabriz University

l-khanli@tabrizu.ac.ir

Show

7

Dr. Nematollaah Shiri

Concordia University, Montreal, Canada

shiri@encs.concordia.ca

Show

8

Dr. Hamid Beigy

Sharif University Of Technology

beigy@sharif.edu

Show

9

Dr. Vahid Abolghasemi

 

University of Essex, Essex, England

v.abolghasemi@essex.ac.uk

Show

10

Dr. Amin Zehtabian

Free University of Berlin, Germany

zehtabian@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Show

11

Dr. Majid Forghani

 

Krasovskii Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics, Yekaterinburg, Russia

forghani@imm.uran.ru

Show

12

Dr. Mokhtar Mohammadi

 

Lebanese French University, Kurdistan Region,Iraq

mukhtar@lfu.edu.krd

Show

13

Dr. Naser Mozayani

Iran University of Science and Technology

mozayani-at-iust.ac.ir

Show
14 Dr. Mohsen Soryani Iran University of Science and Technology soryani-at-iust.ac.ir Show
15 Dr. Reza Entezari Maleki Iran University of Science and Technology entezari@iust.ac.ir Show

16

Dr. Amir Mousavinia

 

K. N. Toosi University of Technology

moosavie@kntu.ac.ir

Show

17

Dr. Asadollah Shahbahrami

University of Guilan

shahbahrami@guilan.ac.ir

Show

18

Dr. Yousef Darmani

 

K. N. Toosi University of Technology

darmani@kntu.ac.ir

Show

19

Dr. Seyed Hossein Khasteh

 

K. N. Toosi University of Technology

khasteh@kntu.ac.ir

Show

20

Dr. Babak Naser Sharif

 

K. N. Toosi University of Technology

bnasersharif@kntu.ac.ir

Show

21

Dr. Behrouz Minaei-Bidgoli 

Iran University of Science and Technology 

b_minaei@iust.ac.ir 

Show

22

Dr. Chitra Dadkhah

 

K. N. Toosi University of Technology

dadkhah@kntu.ac.ir

Show

23

Dr. Saeid Pashazadeh

 

Tabriz University

pashazadeh@tabrizu.ac.ir

Show

24

Dr. Nabeel Ali Khan

 

Foundation University Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan

nabeel.ali@fui.edu.pk

Show

25

Dr. Mohammad Ghafari

 

Clausthal University of Technology Institute for Software and Systems Engineering

mohammad.ghafari@tu-clausthal.de

Show

26

Dr. Mohammad Ghasemzadeh 

Yazd University

m.ghasemzadeh@yazd.ac.ir

Show

27

Dr. Alireza Souri

 

Haliç University, Istanbul, Turkey

alirezasouri@halic.edu.tr

Show

28

Dr. Mohammad M. AlyanNezhadi

 

University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran

alyan.nezhadi@mazust.ac.ir

Show

29

Dr. Mousa Nazari

 

University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran

nazari.mousa@tabrizu.ac.ir

Show

30

Dr. Ali Ghanbari Sorkhi

 

University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran

ali.ghanbari@mazust.ac.ir

Show

31

Dr. Jamshid Pirgazi

 

University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran

j.pirgazi@mazust.ac.ir

Show

32

Dr. Reza Javanmard

 

University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran

rezajavanmard@mazust.ac.ir

Show

33

Dr. Ahmad Kamandi

 

University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran

ahmadkamandi@mazust.ac.ir

Show

34

Dr. Mohammad Mehdi Pourhashem Kallehbasti

 

University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran

pourhashem@mazust.ac.ir

Show

35

Dr. Nabiollah Ramazani

University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran

ramezani@mazust.ac.ir

Show

36

Dr. Ali Kermani

 

University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran

a_kermani@mazust.ac.ir

Show

37

Dr. Seyed Reza Abdollahi

 

University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran

seyedrezabdollahi@mazust.ac.ir

Show

38

Dr. Ashkan Fakhri

 

University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran

a.fakhri@mazust.ac.ir

Show

39

Dr. Alireza Zakariazadeh

University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran

zakaria@mazust.ac.ir

Show
40 Dr. Milad Niaz Azari University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran

miladniazazari@mazust.ac.ir

Show
41 Dr. Ali Tahmasbi University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran

ali.tahmasbi@mazust.ac.ir

Show
42 Dr. Abdolbar Mallah University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran

mallah_a@mazust.ac.ir

show

43

Dr. Hoda Mashayekhi

 

Shahrood University of Technology

hmashayekhi@shahroodut.ac.ir

Show

44

Dr. Mansoor Fateh

 

Shahrood University of Technology

mansoor_fateh@shahroodut.ac.ir

Show

45

Dr. Alireza Tajary

 

Shahrood University of Technology

tajary@shahroodut.ac.ir

Show

46

Dr. Mohammad HoseinTabar Marzebali

 

Shahrood University of Technology

m.hoseintabar@shahroodut.ac.ir

Show

47

Dr. Zahra Amiri

 

Shahrood University of Technology

zahra.amiri@shahroodut.ac.ir

Show

48

Dr. Mahmoud Moallem

 

Damghan University

moallem@du.ac.ir

Show

49

Dr. Mahdi Sadeghizadeh

 

Quchan University of Technology

m.sadeghizadeh@qiet.ac.ir

Show

50

Dr. Saeed Doostali

 

University of Kashan

Doostali@grad.kashanu.ac.ir

Show

51

Dr. Farshad Teimoori

 

Islamic Azad University, Islamshahr Branch

teimoori@iiau.ac.ir

Show

52

Dr. Mohammad Hossein Olyaee

University of Gonabad

Show
53

Dr. Hamid Jazayeriy

Babol Noshirvani University of Technology

jhamid@nit.ac.ir

Show

54

Dr. Meisam Yadollahzadeh Tabari

 

Islamic Azad University, Babol Branch

m_tabari@baboliau.ac.ir

Show

55

Dr. Mohammad M. Hosseini

 

Islamic Azad University, Shahrood Branch

Hosseini_mm@shahroodut.ac.ir

Show

56

Dr. Abulfazl Yavari Khalilabad

 

Payame Noor University of Kashmar

A.Yavari@pnu.ac.ir

Show

57

seyyed mohammad reza hashemi

 Lebanese French University

Kakshar@lfu.edu.krd

show

Conference Countdown
26 day(s)
Latest News
Poster

ICSPIS(ENG)pushdate.png

Important Dates

Submission Deadline:  Oct 7 , 2022  Nov 11, 2022 

Notification of Acceptance: Nov 22, 2022

Registration and Submission for Final Version: Dec 4, 2022

Conference Date: Dec 28 and 29, 2022

Contact Us

Postal Address: University of Science and Technology of Mazandaran , Behshahr, Mazandaran, Iran
Zip Code:
48518-78195
Tel: +98 (11) 34150447 
Fax: +98 (11) 3456000
Email: icspis2022@mazust.ac.ir
Conference Correspondence
: Dr. Mohammad M. AlyanNezhadi

Last Update

March 8, 2022

Visitors
329704 Visits